Simple Viewer – flash Gallery gratuita

12 06 2008

Ciao a tutti oggi vi segnalo questa gran bella Flash gallery gratuita.
Simple Viewer

Simple Viewer, creato da Felix Turner vi permette di creare una flash gallery in un lampo.
Il modo più veloce per caricare le vostre immagini è il seguente.

  • Scaricate SimpleViewer
  • Copiate le vostre immagini nella cartella ‘images’ . Le immagini devono essere JPG.
  • Createl’anteprima delle vostre immagini e mettetele nella cartella ‘thumbs’. le anteprime devono avere lo stesso nome dell’immagine vera e propria e devono essere al max di 65×65 px
  • Modificate il file ‘gallery.xml con un editor di testo, come il blocco note.
    Nel campo ‘filename‘ dovete mettere il nome del file della vostra immagine e nel campo ‘caption‘ una descrizione della foto. Per ogni immagine in più dovete aggiungere tutto quello che c’è compreso fra i tag ‘image’

Guarda la demo di Simple Viewer
Scarica Simple Viewer


Azioni

Information

30 responses

13 06 2008
antgri

L’ho scaricata! molto carina, gazie😉

29 07 2008
spiderteo81

per inserire la galleria in una pagina di wordpress come devo fare? grazie!

30 07 2008
iboi

Allora se sei come me su wordpress.com non puoi mettere componenti Flash, quindi niente Simple Viewer
Altrimenti scarica da qui : http://wp-simpleviewer.fuggi82.de/ questo plugin per wordpress e segui le istruzioni per poterlo installare sul tuo blog.

13 10 2008
marco

Ciao,

Ho problemi di visualizzazione delle immagini della gallery creata con simpleviewer.
ho seguito tutta la procedura manuale, inserendo le immagini nella cartella images e le immagini piccole (con lo stesso nome di quelle grandi) nella cartella thumb….poi ho rinominato index in gallery1.html (perchè mi serviva questo nome per il mio sito) e modificato il file xml.
Infine ho caricato tutto (immagini, file xml, file javascript, file flash, gallery1.html) sul mio sito…ma, al posto delle immagini vedo solo delle X nelle .
Da cosa dipende e dove ho sbagliato?
Aiutatemi…è urgente

Grazie
Marco

13 01 2009
Riccardo

Ciao.
Ho provato a scaricare Simpleviewer, ma me lo dà con estensione .swf e non so come procedere.

Hai qualche dritta da adrmi?!

Grazie!

13 01 2009
iboi

nello zip che si scarica dal link che c’è nel mio post oltre al file swf (che è l’animazione flash vera e propria) dovresti trovare altri documenti. sia html(contiene i link al file flash e all’xml) che xml (contiene i link per le immagini) .
fammi sapere se hai bisogno di altro ciao😉

10 02 2009
Davide

Ciao

è possibile modificare oltre alle img anche le dimensioni della gallery?

perchè non è presente il file .fla

grazie!

21 03 2009
alberto

ciao
questa gallery funziona anche usando wordpress online?

23 03 2009
iboi

no purtroppo no😦

5 11 2009
Archj

Ma è possibile caricare una gallery di simpleviewer con programmi quali website x5? sto importando il viewer ma mi dice sempre gallery non trovata,,nonostante sia tutto a posto.
Qualcuno puo’ dirmi come caricare una gallery simpleviewer tramite website x5?

1 06 2013
wordpress tutorial video

Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came
to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my
site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!
!

5 06 2013
what is an average credit score In The us

Everything is very open with a very clear description of
the issues. It was really informative. Your website is extremely helpful.
Thank you for sharing!

6 06 2013
Tia

It’s remarkable in support of me to have a web page, which is good in favor of my know-how. thanks admin

8 06 2013
green coffee extract side effects

Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read
this paragraph i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

16 06 2013
how do i get 26ME402VF7

It’s going to be finish of mine day, except before ending I am reading this impressive paragraph to increase my know-how.

16 06 2013
discounted Fujifilm FinePix Z90

Very rapidly this website will be famous amid all blogging and site-building users, due to
it’s nice posts

12 07 2013
blower vac

When someone writes an article he/she maintains the
thought of a user in his/her mind that how a user can be aware of it.
So that’s why this article is perfect. Thanks!

15 07 2013
home remedies for acne scars

Thanks for your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you may be a
great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may
come back from now on. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great
writing, have a nice evening!

17 07 2013
Abraham

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on murray lawn mowers prices.
Regards

21 07 2013
how to increase vertical jump

My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my time here
at net, except I know I am getting familiarity every day by reading thes fastidious articles or reviews.

25 07 2013
leaf vacuum

Good post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon
every day. It’s always useful to read content from other authors and practice a little something from their websites.

31 07 2013
Hershel

Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. But think of
if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts
more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this site could certainly be
one of the greatest in its niche. Terrific blog!

4 08 2013
Samuel

Outstanding post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a
litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Bless you!

14 08 2013
Carla

This article is actually a fastidious one it assists new internet users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

16 08 2013
belkin surge

Hello, all the time i used to check web site posts here early in the morning, for the reason that i enjoy to find out more and more.

22 08 2013
fixed gear bike

First of all I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing
my mind in getting my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy
writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out
how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Cheers!

6 09 2013
Bernd

I was suggested this blog through my cousin. I am not certain
whether or not this post is written through him
as no one else realize such unique about my difficulty.
You’re incredible! Thanks!

10 09 2013
cuisinart coffee maker with grinder built in

This design is steller! You most certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
Between your wiit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my ownn
blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to say, and more thnan that, how you presented it.
Too cool!

28 09 2013
juki sewing machines

I quite like reading throkugh an article that can make people think.
Also, thank you for permitting me tto comment!

8 01 2014
shimano fishing reels

Ι always emailed thks webpage post page to all my associates,
as if like to read it after that my links will too.

Lascia un commento

