WikiUpload – condividi i tuoi file con tutti!

29 04 2009

wikiupload
Buonasera a tutti!!
Oggi vi segnalo un sito che ci permette di caricare sul web qualsiasi tipo di file e di consentirne il download a tutti!!
Si tratta di WikiUpload.

Il procedimento è semplicissimo.
Scegliete che file volete caricare (con dimensione massima di 5GB!!!)
Mettete una piccola descrizione e delle tag per indirizzare al meglio il file.
Cliccate su Upload e il sito vi fornirà un indirizzo web che potrete utilizzare per far scaricare a tutti i vostri file!

WikiUpload


Azioni

Information

18 responses

1 11 2012
http://efluxmedia.com.ip4.bz/

I am truly glad to read this blog posts which consists of
tons of useful information, thanks for providing these kinds of statistics.

27 02 2013
torrent download Wise Care 365 Free

Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site.
I stumbledupon it😉 I may come back once again since i have bookmarked it.

Money and freedom is the best way to change,
may you be rich and continue to help other people.

3 03 2013
Cathryn

My spouse and I stumbled over here different
page and thought I may as well check things out.
I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to finding out about
your web page again.

10 04 2013
lawrence crane enterprises

May I just say what a comfort to find somebody who actually understands what they’re discussing on the web. You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people ought to check this out and understand this side of your story. I was surprised you are not more popular given that you definitely possess the gift.

10 04 2013
online consignment shops

Consider, for example, because they either became Roman
Catholics and/or married Roman Catholics.Until quite recently, the British royal family adopted the surname of Windsor.
There are scores of people play solitaire, for example, because they enjoy very much to set you
apart. There are 125 outlet stores in this mall, including Ann Taylor,
Nike, Ralph Lauren, J. Crew, Banana Republic, Gap, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, Converse,
Adidas and more.

17 04 2013
eye contact

Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to
be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.
I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries
that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

9 05 2013
Monte

I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been utilizing? I’m
having some small security problems with my latest site and I would
like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

15 05 2013
financial help

Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?
I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success.
If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

17 05 2013
Heike

You are so awesome! I do not believe I’ve truly read through a single thing like that before. So nice to find another person with unique thoughts on this issue. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This site is something that’s needed
on the internet, someone with a little originality!

20 05 2013
Get pay

I am now not certain the place you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend a while studying much more or figuring out more. Thanks for great info I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.

8 07 2013
agencja towarzyska

Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like
to shoot you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

1 08 2013
Kenny

Hello every one, here every one is sharing these kinds of know-how, therefore it’s pleasant to read this blog, and I used to pay a quick visit this weblog daily.

1 01 2014
Hdfc Bank Sally Field Boyfriend

We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme
inn our community. Yourr site provided us with udeful
info to work on. You have performed an impressive task and our entire group will be
thankful to you.

7 01 2014
nifty index calculation example

These are ruly enormous ideas in on the topic of blogging.
You have touched ome fastidious factors here.
Any way kkeep up wrinting.

15 01 2014
click here

What’s up, I log on to your blogs on a regular basis. Your writing style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

18 01 2014
what i think

fantastic points altogether, you simply gained a brand new reader.
What may you recommend in regards to your put up that you simply made a few days ago?
Any certain?

21 01 2014
click here

Hello Dear, are you genuinely visiting this website on a regular basis, if so after that you will absolutely take good knowledge.

23 01 2014
my opinion

Nice answer back in return of this question with genuine arguments and describing
all concerning that.

Lascia un commento

